Thursday, 9/19/2019
  • Thu, September 19, 8:30 AM - 12 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1601 Poplar St, Oakland, CA 94607

    Cut out playhouse pieces from raw plywood, base paint pieces of the playhouse, and machine windows and doors!

    More
  • Thu, September 19, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    Jona's team please register here! 

    More
  • Thu, September 19, 1 PM - 4:30 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1601 Poplar St, Oakland, CA 94607

    Cut out playhouse pieces from raw plywood, base paint pieces of the playhouse, and machine windows and doors!

    More
Monday, 9/23/2019
  • Mon, September 23, 8:30 AM - 12 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    Monday volunteers must be at least 18 years of age.

    More
Wednesday, 9/25/2019
  • Wed, September 25, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Thursday, 9/26/2019
  • Thu, September 26, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
Friday, 9/27/2019
  • Fri, September 27, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Monday, 9/30/2019
  • Mon, September 30, 8:30 AM - 12 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    Monday volunteers must be at least 18 years of age.

    More
Tuesday, 10/1/2019
  • Tue, October 1, 8:30 AM - 12 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1601 Poplar St, Oakland, CA 94607

    Cut out playhouse pieces from raw plywood, base paint pieces of the playhouse, and machine windows and doors!

    More
  • Tue, October 1, 1 PM - 4:30 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1601 Poplar St, Oakland, CA 94607

    Cut out playhouse pieces from raw plywood, base paint pieces of the playhouse, and machine windows and doors!

    More
Wednesday, 10/2/2019
  • Wed, October 2, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
  • Wed, October 2, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Thursday, 10/3/2019
  • Thu, October 3, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
  • Thu, October 3, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Monday, 10/7/2019
  • Mon, October 7, 8:30 AM - 12 PM (3.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    Monday volunteers must be at least 18 years of age.

    More
Thursday, 10/10/2019
  • Thu, October 10, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
  • Thu, October 10, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Friday, 10/11/2019
  • Fri, October 11, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
  • Fri, October 11, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Thursday, 10/17/2019
  • Thu, October 17, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More
  • Thu, October 17, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    4369 Central Ave Fremont, CA 94536

    Build affordable housing in Fremont from the ground up!

    More
Friday, 10/18/2019
  • Fri, October 18, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    1590 Las Plumas Ave. San Jose, 95133

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area!

    More