Friday, 3/5/2021
  • Fri, March 5, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Saturday, 3/6/2021
  • Sat, March 6, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Wednesday, 3/10/2021
  • Wed, March 10, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Thursday, 3/11/2021
  • Thu, March 11, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Friday, 3/12/2021
  • Fri, March 12, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Saturday, 3/13/2021
  • Sat, March 13, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    2090 Evans Lane, San Jose, CA 95125

    Building housing solutions in the Bay Area and helping individuals in San Jose break the cycle of Homelessness. 

    More
Friday, 3/19/2021
  • Fri, March 19, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    3780 Manila Ave Oakland, CA 94609

    Join us as we renovate two homes for new Habitat families in Oakland! 

    More
Friday, 3/26/2021
  • Fri, March 26, 8:30 AM - 4 PM (7.5 hours)

    This event is accepting registrations.

    3780 Manila Ave Oakland, CA 94609

    Join us as we renovate two homes for new Habitat families in Oakland! 

    More